Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Fischer
Remlingstr. 5
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 06232-73017
Email: heinz@fischermen.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Zum Riegel 3
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 06232-292639
Email: 1waltraud@gmx.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Katrin Tremmel
Email: katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Bernd Kray
Im Vogelgesang 18A
67346 Speyer
Telefon: 06232-8770310
Email: bernd.kray@freenet.de

Jugendwart

Beate Flörchinger
Email: beatefloer@gmx.de

stellvertretender Jugendwart

Tobias Kray
Email: kraytobias@aol.com

Beachwartin (sportlich)

Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Telefon: 06232-292639
Email: 1waltraud@gmx.de

Beachwart (technisch)

Karl-Heinz Usinger-Frieß
Telefon: 06232-41477
Email: karlheinz@wallabies.de

Gerätewart

Ralf Gollon
Email: ergollon@t-online.de

Pressewart

Ulrich Fischer
Landauer Warte 4
67346 Speyer
Mobil: 0177-2757661
Email: uli@fischermen.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Bernd Kray
Email: bernd.kray@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Katrin Tremmel
Email: katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de

Passwart

Ingolf Büthe
Email: ingolf@buethe.eu



©2017 TSV Speyer e.V. zur mobilen Webseite Impressum