Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Fischer
Email: heinz@fischermen.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Email: 1waltraud@gmx.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin

Katrin Tremmel
Email: katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Bernd Kray
Email: bernd.kray@freenet.de

stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin, Jugendwart

Beate Flörchinger
Email: beatefloer@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Joshua Grimm

Beachwartin (sportlich)

Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Email: 1waltraud@gmx.de

Beachwart (technisch)

Karl-Heinz Usinger-Frieß
Email: karlheinz@wallabies.de

Gerätewart

Ralf Gollon
Email: ergollon@t-online.de

Pressewart

Ulrich Fischer
Email: uli@fischermen.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Bernd Kray
Email: bernd.kray@freenet.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Katrin Tremmel
Email: katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de

Passwart

Ingolf Büthe
Email: ingolf@buethe.eu



©2020 TSV Speyer e.V. zur mobilen Webseite Datenschutz | Impressum